Skip to main content

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Celebrating 84 Years of Sweet Business

Pez® Presidents Vol. VI: 1909-1933

Collectible Pez® Set

Pez® candy included in the set, with 5 Presidents of the United States 1909-1933: William H. Taft, Woodrow Wilson, Warren G. Harding, Calvin Coolidge and Herbert Hoover.

Share this