Skip to main content

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Celebrating 84 Years of Sweet Business

Pez® Presidents Vol. III: 1845-1861

Collectible Pez® Set Vol. 3

Pez® candy included in the set, with 5 Presidents of the United States 1845-1861: James K. Polk, Zachary Taylor, Millard Fillmore, Franklin Pierce and James Buchanan.

Share this