Skip to main content

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Celebrating 84 Years of Sweet Business

Pez® Presidents Vol. II: 1825-1845

Collectible Pez® Set Vol. 2

Pez® candy included in the set, with 5 Presidents of the United States 1825-1845: John Quincy Adams, Andrew Jackson, Martin Van Buren, William Henry Harrison, and John Tyler.

Share this